Event

An event, details about a forthcoming event

Table Top Sale - Saturday 25th April

25th Apr 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 30th May

30th May 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 27th June

27th Jun 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Summer Raffle Draw - Sunday 28th June

28th Jun 2020

Join us at the kennels for the raffle draw

Read More

Summer Fete - Sunday 12th July

12th Jul 2020

Join us for a great afternoon on Sunday 12th July 12 noon - 4.00pm

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 25th July

25th Jul 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 29th August

29th Aug 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Fun Dog Show - Sunday 13th September

13th Sep 2020

To be held at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue 11.00am - 4.00pm

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 26th September

26th Sep 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 31st October

31st Oct 2020

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm

Read More

<12>>