Event

An event, details about a forthcoming event

Table Top Sale - Saturday 27th April

27th Apr 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 25th May

25th May 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Summer Raffle Draw - Sunday 23rd June

23rd Jun 2019

Join us at the kennels for the raffle draw

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 29th June

29th Jun 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 27th July

27th Jul 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 31st August

31st Aug 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 28th September

28th Sep 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm at Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Read More

Table Top Sale - Saturday 26th October

26th Oct 2019

Open 10.00am - 12.00pm

Read More

Christmas Bazaar - Saturday 23rd November

23rd Nov 2019

At Longburrow Hall Stokenchurch, Open 11.00am - 2.00pm

Read More

Christmas Raffle Draw - Sunday 15th December

15th Dec 2019

Join us at the kennels for the raffle draw

Read More

<>